April Wine "Power Play" LP Japan with OBI & liner

  • €28,00
Taxes incluses.

Gagnez 10 points en achetant ce produit !


 Tracking list :

Face A :

A1 : Anything You Want, You Got It

A2 : Enough Is Enough

A3 : If You See Kay

A4 : What If We Fall In Love

A5 : Waiting On A Miracle

Face B :

B1 : Doin' It Right

B2 : Ain't Got Your Love

B3 : Blood Money

B4 : Tell Me Why

B5 : Runners In The Night

Label : Capitol Records

Nous vous recommandons également