Journey "Freedom" 2 LP

  • €35,00
Taxes incluses.

Gagnez 10 points en achetant ce produit !


 Tracking list :

A1 : Together We Run

A2 : Don't Give Up On Us

A3 : Still Believe In Love

A4 : You Got The Best Of Me

B1 : Live To Love Again

B2 : The Way We Used To Be

B3 : Come Away With Me

B4 : After Glow

C1 : Let It Rain

C2 : Holdin On

C3 : All Day All Night

C4 : Don't Go

D1 : United We Stand

D2 : Life Rolls On

D3 : Beautiful As You Are

Label : Frontiers Music SRL

Nous vous recommandons également