Aaron Buchanan And The Cult Classics "The Man With Stars On His Knees"

  • €28,00
Taxes incluses.

Gagnez 10 points en achetant ce produit !


Limited edition red transparent vinyl

Tracking list :

A1 : Show Me What You'Re Made Of

A2 : All The Things You'Ve Said And Done

A3 : Dancin' Down Below

A4 : The Devil That Needs You

A5 : Journey Out Of Here

A6 : The Man With Stars On His Knees

B1 : A God Is No Friend

B2 : Left For Dead

B3 : Mind Of A Mute

B4 : Morals

B5 : Fire In The Fields Of Mayhem

B6 : Undertow

Edition Listenable records

Nous vous recommandons également