Deep Purple "Infinite"

  • €9,00
  • Économisez €7
Taxes incluses.

Gagnez 10 points en achetant ce produit !


Tracking list :

CD-1 : Time For Bedlam

CD-2 : Hip Boots

CD-3 : All I Got Is You

CD-4 : One Night In Vegas

CD-5 : Get Me Outta Here

CD-6 : The Surprising

CD-7 : Johnny's Band

CD-8 : On Top Of The World

CD-9 : Birds Of Prey

CD-10 : Roadhouse Blues

: Bonus Tracks:

CD-11 : Paradise Bar

CD-12 : Simple Folk (An Solo Guitar Improvisation By Steve Morse)

CD-13 : Uncommon Man (Previously Unreleased Instrumental Version)

CD-14 : Above And Beyond (Previously Unreleased Instrumental Version)

CD-15 : Hip Boots (Rehearsal, Ian Paice's Recording)

CD-16 : Time For Bedlam (First Take From The Album Recordings)

DVD : From Here To Infinite

Label : Ear Music (2)

Nous vous recommandons également