Rainbow "Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow" LP

  • €20,00
Taxes incluses.

Gagnez 10 points en achetant ce produit !


 Tracking list :

A1 : Man On The Silver Mountain

A2 : Self Portrait

A3 : Black Sheep Of The Family

A4 : Catch The Rainbow

B1 : Snake Charmer

B2 : The Temple Of The King

B3 : If You Don't Like Rock n' Roll

B4 : Sixteenth Century Greensleeves

B5 : Still I'm Sad

Label : Oyster

Nous vous recommandons également